Product Categories
contact us

Hefei Sanle Food Machinery Co., Ltd. Contact: Mr. Cheng Tel: 13637088051
Headquarters Hotline: 0551-65711525
0551-65714777
0551-65710333
Fax: 0551-65711550
Q Q: 1032105823 1970973734
Address: B-11D, Gongtouheng Industrial Plaza, Fanhua Avenue, Hefei Economic Development Zone, Anhui

Cake Molding Machine

Cake Molding Machine

The SLDS-600 cake machine forming machine produced by cake machine manufacturers can be used for a variety of purposes, mainly for biscuits, cakes and other products. Cookies can be cut into thin slices with a wire cutting device, and can also be used to produce unique peculiar pastries and cookies. Cakes can be filled in large quantities or continuously. The servo motor is controlled by a computer program and uses photoelectric tracking. High extrusion accuracy. Production capacity 450-900 disks / hour Power 1.8kw Machine weight 450kg Overall dimensions 1400x1090x1450mm...

Send Inquiry

The SLDS-600 cake making machine produced by the cake maker can be used for many purposes, mainly for biscuits, cakes and other products. Cookies can be cut into thin slices with a wire cutting device, and can also be used to produce unique peculiar pastries and cookies. Cakes can be filled in large quantities or continuously. The servo motor is controlled by a computer program and uses photoelectric tracking. High extrusion accuracy.


Production capacity
450-900 trays / hour
power 1.8kw
Machine weight 450kg
Dimensions 1400x1090x1450mm



蛋糕成型机

There are roughly two types of butter on the cake, vegetable butter and animal butter. Plant cream has a relatively hard texture and bright white color. It will produce low-density fat after consumption, which is an important cause of obesity. The color of animal cream is milky white. Although the taste is natural and fragrant, it is better to eat less, so as not to gain weight or cause cholesterol to rise. No matter which kind of cream has the disadvantage of high fat and high fever, so in principle, it is impossible to eat cream without gaining weight.

产品类别
联系我们

合肥三乐食品机械有限公司
联系人:陈经理
联系电话: 189-5512-1733
总部热线: 0551-68588892
                  
传真:0551-65711550
Q Q:1032105823  1757090238
地址:安徽合肥经济开发区繁华大道工投恒工业广场B-11D

蛋糕成型机

蛋糕成型机

蛋糕机厂家生产的SLDS-600蛋糕机成型机可用于多种用途,主要用于饼干、糕点等产品。曲奇饼干可以用钢丝切割装置切割成薄片,也可以用来生产各种独特的奇特糕点和曲奇土坯。蛋糕可以大量灌装或连续灌装。伺服电机由计算机程序控制,采用光电跟踪。挤压精度高。生产能力450-900盘/小时功率1.8kw机器重量450kg外形尺寸1400x1090x1450mm...

发送询盘

蛋糕机厂家生产的SLDS-600蛋糕机成型机可用于多种用途,主要用于饼干、糕点等产品。曲奇饼干可以用钢丝切割装置切割成薄片,也可以用来生产各种独特的奇特糕点和曲奇土坯。蛋糕可以大量灌装或连续灌装。伺服电机由计算机程序控制,采用光电跟踪。挤压精度高。


生产能力
450-900盘/小时
功率1.8kw
机器重量450kg
外形尺寸1400x1090x1450mm



蛋糕成型机

蛋糕上的奶油大致有两种分类,植物奶油和动物奶油。植物奶油口感比较硬,,颜色亮白,食用后会产生低密度脂肪,是导致肥胖的重要原因。动物奶油颜色为乳白色,虽然口感有自然香浓的特点,但是还是少吃为妙,以免发胖或导致胆固醇升高。无论哪种奶油都有高脂高热的缺点,所以,吃奶油不发胖原则上不可能。