Product Categories
contact us

Hefei Sanle Food Machinery Co., Ltd. Contact: Mr. Cheng Tel: 13637088051
Headquarters Hotline: 0551-65711525
0551-65714777
0551-65710333
Fax: 0551-65711550
Q Q: 1032105823 1970973734
Address: B-11D, Gongtouheng Industrial Plaza, Fanhua Avenue, Hefei Economic Development Zone, Anhui

Separate cutting table

Separate cutting table

SLKS Separate Cutting Table Product Features: The Separate Cutting Table is a supplementary product of bun machine manufacturers' production lines of shortbread, hamburger, buns, etc., which can be used alone. This machine is suitable for the segmentation and division of French bread, silk rolls, bread, brushed bread, toast, caterpillars, crispy pastry, knife-cut buns and other products. Model SLKS production efficiency 1000-12000 pcs / hour power 1.0kw machine weight about 155kg appearance size 24200 × 670 × 1460mm...

Send Inquiry

Steamed bun machine manufacturer Hefei Sanle Food Machinery-SLKS Separate Cutting Table

Product features: Separate cutting table is an additional product for the production line of shortbread, hamburger, buns, etc., which can be used alone. This machine is suitable for the segmentation and division of French bread, silk rolls, bread, brushed bread, toast, caterpillars, crispy pastry, knife-cut buns and other products.


model
SLKS
Productivity 1000-12000pcs / hour
power 1.0kw
Machine weight About 155kg
Dimensions 24200 × 670 × 1460mm

分离切台


You are welcome to come to our factory to test the machine on site. The effect of the test machine is satisfactory to you. We are a food machinery manufacturing enterprise. Every moon cake machine quality is devoted to advanced technology. High-quality quality and high-quality service are our company's long-term goal. You need to know the relevant details of the moon cake machine can contact us: telephone 15215607731 0551-65710333. We provide you with mooncake machine production line, mooncake machine price, Su-style mooncake machine, Cantonese mooncake machine, full-automatic mooncake machine, etc. So you need relevant information and parameters of automatic mooncake machine.

产品类别
联系我们

合肥三乐食品机械有限公司
联系人:陈经理
联系电话: 189-5512-1733
总部热线: 0551-65711525
                  
传真:0551-65711550
Q Q:1032105823  1757090238
地址:安徽合肥经济开发区繁华大道工投恒工业广场B-11D

分离切台

分离切台

SLKS分离式切台产品特点:分离式切台是包子机厂家生产酥饼、汉堡、包子等生产线增配产品,可单独使用。该机适用于法式面包、丝卷、面包、拉丝面包、吐司、毛毛虫、巧口酥、刀切馒头等产品的分段、分块。型号SLKS生产效率1000-12000个/小时功率1.0kw机器重量约155kg外型尺寸24200×670×1460mm...

发送询盘

包子机厂家合肥三乐食品机械出品-SLKS分离式切台

产品特点:分离式切台是生产酥饼、汉堡、包子等生产线增配产品,可单独使用。该机适用于法式面包、丝卷、面包、拉丝面包、吐司、毛毛虫、巧口酥、刀切馒头等产品的分段、分块。


型号
SLKS
生产效率1000-12000个/小时
功率1.0kw
机器重量约155kg
外型尺寸24200×670×1460mm

分离切台


欢迎您到我厂来现场试机,试机效果满意您在购买。我们是食品机械制造企业,每一款月饼机品质都倾注了先进技术,优质的品质、优质的服务是我们公司长远追求目标。您需要了解月饼机的相关详情可以联系我们:电话15215607731 0551-65710333。我们为你提供月饼机生产线、月饼机价格、苏式月饼机、广式月饼机、全自动月饼机等所以您需要的相关资料、全自动月饼机参数。