Product Categories
contact us

Hefei Sanle Food Machinery Co., Ltd. Contact: Mr. Cheng Tel: 13637088051
Headquarters Hotline: 0551-65711525
0551-65714777
0551-65710333
Fax: 0551-65711550
Q Q: 1032105823 1970973734
Address: B-11D, Gongtouheng Industrial Plaza, Fanhua Avenue, Hefei Economic Development Zone, Anhui

Shortening machine

Shortening machine

The characteristics of the SLKS-520 shorting machine used by the shortbread machine manufacturer: the machine is driven by a special motor, bidirectional tableting, stable operation, equipped with a protective cover, safe and reliable, with novel selection, sturdy and beautiful, reliable performance, automation It has strong distinctive features and is mainly used for the production of Danish bread and puff pastry. Belt type 500mm power 0.5kw machine weight 255kg overall size 2530x950x1200mm...

Send Inquiry

The characteristics of the SLKS-520 shorting machine used by the shortbread machine manufacturer : the machine is driven by a special motor, bidirectional tableting, stable operation, equipped with a protective cover, safe and reliable, with novel selection, sturdy and beautiful, reliable performance, automation It has strong distinctive features and is mainly used for the production of Danish bread and puff pastry.


Belt section 500mm
power

0.5kw

Machine weight

255kg

Dimensions 2530x950x1200mm



起酥机

Please use the correct usage method to ensure that the machine can work normally and prolong its service life when using the company's pastry machine manufacturer products. In the event that the user manual of the product is selected to be incomplete or inconsistent with the actual condition of the machine, or have any suggestions for improvement, please call or write to Hefei Sanle Food Machinery Co., Ltd., we will be grateful!

Contact address: B-11D, Industrial Investment Liheng Industrial Park, Economic Development Zone, Hefei City, Anhui Province

产品类别
联系我们

合肥三乐食品机械有限公司
联系人:陈经理
联系电话: 189-5512-1733
总部热线: 0551-65711525
                  
传真:0551-65711550
Q Q:1032105823  1757090238
地址:安徽合肥经济开发区繁华大道工投恒工业广场B-11D

起酥机

起酥机

酥饼机厂家使用的SLKS-520起酥机产品特点:该机采用特殊的电机驱动,双向压片,工作平稳,设有防护罩,安全可靠,具有选型新颖,坚固美观,性能可靠,自动化强等显著特点,主要用于生产丹麦面包及酥皮类糕点的开酥。皮带款500mm功率0.5kw机器重量255kg外形尺寸2530x950x1200mm...

发送询盘

酥饼机厂家使用的SLKS-520起酥机产品特点:该机采用特殊的电机驱动,双向压片,工作平稳,设有防护罩,安全可靠,具有选型新颖,坚固美观,性能可靠,自动化强等显著特点,主要用于生产丹麦面包及酥皮类糕点的开酥。


皮带款500mm
功率

0.5kw

机器重量

255kg

外形尺寸2530x950x1200mm



起酥机

请您在使用本公司酥饼机厂家产品过程中,运用正确的使用方法确保机器能够正常工作并延长其使用寿命。如遇产品用户手册选写纰漏或与机器实际状况不符,或有任何改进建议,请来电、来函与合肥三乐食品机械有限公司联系,我们将不胜感谢!

联系地址:安徽省合肥市经开区工投立恒产业园B-11D