Banner
Pre-pressing machine

Pre-pressing machine

Product Details

Safety operation rules of pre-pressing machine for automatic bread machine

One. Safety operation rules of noodle pressing machine

1. Before using the noodle pressing machine, the rollers and various accessories should be installed and adjusted in the event of a power outage as required, and the machine can be operated only when it is determined to be correct and firm.

2. When the noodle pressing machine is in operation, it is strictly forbidden to approach the roller with your fingers, and you must not send noodles and pinch the shaft wheel by hand during operation

3. Pressing rods, rollers, etc. are strictly forbidden to be placed on the pallet to prevent falling and hurting the foot surface or others.

4. Cut off the power supply after use, and clean the pressure roller and other detachable parts separately. It is strictly forbidden to rinse live equipment with water

two. Instructions

1. Rolling process: first prepare to stir evenly on the water and surface, and then adjust the two rollers to a smaller gap. (The adjustment knob rotates forward by 1.75 mm). During the operation of the pressure roller, the wet flour is loaded into the gap between the two rollers by the noodle hopper. The unevenly mixed particles are smoothed. The second is to increase the gap and roll it into Noodles, the seven front faces are reflected in 3-5 mm, roll them with roll noodles, and place them on the noodle roll holder.

2. Slitting process, push the noodle thread cutter to be cut into noodle specifications into the edge of the wire cutter, so that the gear transmission gear of the wire cutter is expected to contact the internal gear, turn the pulley by hand or move the shaft head with a wrench, and rotate it clockwise inward When the wire cutter is advanced and the pressure roller can rotate, it proves that the gears are well engaged. Adjust the noodle stick to no gap, and then send the knob back about .7-1 circle, which means that the thickness of the strip is 1.5 mm. At this time, the strip can be cut. The end of the dough piece placed on the noodle bucket support is led into the gap between the rotating two rollers by hand, and after two rollings, it automatically enters the wire cutter, cuts the noodles and hangs into the tray. When you see that the end of the sheet is bent and cannot enter the wire cutter, the elbow can be removed (the elbow is generally used for hard or thick noodles), and the operator should lead out the cut noodles in time and disconnect them. Put in other utensils, firstly switch off the power supply of the host when replacing the wire cutter. Use a wrench to turn the pulley head counterclockwise, the wire cutter can be pulled out. After use, remove the wrench.



预压面机


Inquiry

产品类别
联系我们

合肥三乐食品机械有限公司
联系人:陈经理
联系电话: 189-5512-1733
总部热线: 0551-65711525
                  
传真:0551-65711550
Q Q:1032105823  1757090238
地址:安徽合肥经济开发区繁华大道工投恒工业广场B-11D

预压面机

预压面机

安全操作规程一.压面机安全操作规程1、压面机在使用前,应对滚压轮及各种附件按需要在断电情况下进行安装调正,确定正确牢固时,方可进行运行。2、压面机操作时,严禁手指接近滚轮,不得在运转时用手送压面条及扣压轴轮3、压杆,滚轮等严禁放在托盘上,以防掉下砸伤脚面或其他。4、使用完毕后切断电源,要对压面轮及其他可卸部件进行单独清洗,严禁用水冲洗带电设备...

发送询盘

自动面包机预压面机安全操作规程

一.压面机安全操作规程

1、压面机在使用前,应对滚压轮及各种附件按需要在断电情况下进行安装调正,确定正确牢固时,方可进行运行。

2、压面机操作时,严禁手指接近滚轮,不得在运转时用手送压面条及扣压轴轮

3、压杆,滚轮等严禁放在托盘上,以防掉下砸伤脚面或其他。

4、使用完毕后切断电源,要对压面轮及其他可卸部件进行单独清洗,严禁用水冲洗带电设备

二.使用方法

1、轧片工序:先将准备好在水和面搅拌均匀,在将两轧辊调成较小间隙.(调节旋钮旋转一周前进1.75毫米),压辊运转中将湿面粉由面斗装入两辊夹隙内,是混合不均匀的颗粒碾平,第二便是当增大间隙,将其轧成面片,七条前的面片映在3-5毫米,用卷面卷好,放在面辊支架上。

2、切条工序,将所要切制成面条规格的切面丝刀推入丝刀口,使丝刀传动齿轮预计内齿轮接触,用手转动带轮或有扳手动轴头,顺时针旋转时向里推进丝刀,压辊可转动时证明齿轮咬合好。将压面棍调至无间隙,然后旋钮送回约.7-1圈,即为出条片厚1.5毫米,这时可进行切条工作。将放在面斗支架上的面片端用手领入转动的两辊间隙,经两次轧成后自动进入丝刀,切出面条垂入托盘。见到出片端头弯曲不能入丝刀时,可将弯头去掉(弯头一般用于面硬或过厚造成),操作者应及时将切出的面条领出,断开。放入其他器皿,更换丝刀时先断开主机电源用扳手按逆时针转动带轮轴头,丝刀即可拉出,使用完毕后,将扳手去下。



预压面机