Product Categories
contact us

Hefei Sanle Food Machinery Co., Ltd. Contact: Mr. Cheng Tel: 13637088051
Headquarters Hotline: 0551-65711525
0551-65714777
0551-65710333
Fax: 0551-65711550
Q Q: 1032105823 1970973734
Address: B-11D, Gongtouheng Industrial Plaza, Fanhua Avenue, Hefei Economic Development Zone, Anhui

Open crisp machine

Open crisp machine

Product characteristics: As a device produced by a pastry machine manufacturer, the cracker is driven by a special motor, bidirectionally pressurized, stable in operation, equipped with a protective cover, safe and reliable, with novel selection, solid and beautiful appearance, reliable performance, strong automation, etc. Notable features, mainly used in the production of Danish bread and leather. Become brittle. Leather belt width 600mm power 0.75kw machine weight 280kg overall size 2900x1050x1250mm...

Send Inquiry

Product characteristics: As a device produced by a pastry machine manufacturer, the cracker is driven by a special motor, bidirectionally pressurized, stable in operation, equipped with a protective cover, safe and reliable, with novel selection, solid and beautiful appearance, reliable performance, and strong automation Notable features, mainly used in the production of Danish bread and leather. Become brittle.


Picoband 600mm
power 0.75kw
Machine weight

280kg

Dimensions

2900x1050x1250mm


开酥机

Handmade pastry is a very good New Year gift. It is baked in the oven, divided into several parts, and placed in a beautiful box, which is visually enjoyable. Relatives and friends who receive gifts will be overwhelmed by the crunchy taste. If this is what you have just learned to open crisp, you may wish to use this exercise, you do not have to worry about the fat melting, the crispy shell can be easily pushed out.

开酥机

Crisp is the key to making shortcrust pastry. After the dough is crisped, the fat melts between the layers, and the thin and crisp skin grows up and separates layer by layer to form crispy crumbs.

产品类别
联系我们

合肥三乐食品机械有限公司
联系人:陈经理
联系电话: 189-5512-1733
总部热线: 0551-68588892
                  
传真:0551-65711550
Q Q:1032105823  1757090238
地址:安徽合肥经济开发区繁华大道工投恒工业广场B-11D

开酥机

开酥机

产品特性:开酥机作为酥饼机厂家生产的设备,采用专用电机驱动,双向加压,工作平稳,配有保护罩,安全可靠,具有选型新颖、坚固美观、性能可靠、自动化程度强等显著特点,主要用于丹麦面包及皮革的生产。变脆。皮带宽600mm功率0.75kw机器重量280kg外形尺寸2900x1050x1250mm...

发送询盘

产品特性:开酥机作为酥饼机厂家生产的设备,采用专用电机驱动,双向加压,工作平稳,配有保护罩,安全可靠,具有选型新颖、坚固美观、性能可靠、自动化程度强等显著特点,主要用于丹麦面包及皮革的生产。变脆。


皮带宽600mm
功率0.75kw
机器重量

280kg

外形尺寸

2900x1050x1250mm


开酥机

手工制作的糕点是非常好的拜年礼品,在烤箱里烘焙,分成几个部分,装在漂亮的盒子里,让人在视觉上是一种享受。收到礼物的亲戚朋友一定会被脆脆的味道淹没。如果这是你刚刚学习开酥,你不妨利用这个练习,你不用担心油脂融化,脆壳层可以很容易地推出。

开酥机

开酥是制作酥皮糕点的关键。面团被开酥后,油脂在层间融化,薄脆的皮肤向上生长,一层一层地分离,形成酥脆的碎屑。